COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO

  • Silvia Braslavsky (MPI-Muelheim; braslavskys@me.com)
  • Jorge Casal (Fac. Agronomía, Univ. Bs. As.; casal@ifeva.edu.ar)
  • Adriana Casas (CIPYP-CONICET-Htal. de Clínicas; adriana@qb.fcen.uba.ar)
  • Edgardo Durantini (Univ. Nac. Río Cuarto; edurantini@exa.unrc.edu.ar)
  • Enrique Frank (Asociación Argentina de Químicos Cosméticos - Fallecido)
  • Walter Helbling (Instituto de Fotobiología Playa Unión; whelbling@efpu.org.ar )
  • M. Gabriela Lagorio (FCEN, UBA; mgl@qi.fcen.uba.ar )
  • Gastón Paris (Fundación Leloir, gparis@leloir.org.ar)
  • Horacio Zagarese (INTECH, zagarese@intech.gov.ar)
  • Claudio D. Borsarelli (CITSE-CONICET, cborsarelli@yahoo.com.ar)
  • Andrés H. Thomas (INIFTA-UNLP-CONICET, athomas@inifta.unlp.edu.ar)